Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
City Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

City Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Midtown, New York, NY

54 total reviews

City Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita B.
Submitted 11/01/19
I am so grateful for the time Dr. Weiss has given me. He pays attention with great patience to my problem. His staff is very supportive, helpful and friendly.
Ingrid O.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great experience
Sneha D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Weiss was helpful and explained everything very well. He took the time to answer all my questions and provide additional details to help me better understand the issue I was having.
Joanna S.
Submitted 09/27/19
The appointment was quick and to the point and the doctor was knowledgeable and straightforward with me.
Jason B.
Submitted 09/26/19
I was very happy with my experience at City Podiatry and have already recommended Dr. Jazierski to several of my FDNY colleagues. Having been to several foot doctors over the years, I can say without reservation that you will be hard pressed to find a more experienced, professional, thorough Podiatrist.
Ted P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always polite and helpful.
Justin L.
Submitted 09/15/19
Excellent service. Very friendly doctor
Mark H.
Submitted 09/14/19
X
Jeanne C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very pleased with my first visit! Dr. Sutera asked questions and listened to my answers, examined my X-rays and identified three different issues. She explained them well, gave my sore tendon a cortisone shot and started me on a treatment plan immediately. I already feel a bit better and know my feet are now in good hands, so to speak!
Karen R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Goldstein is super professional. His primary focus is to get you well and that you have a great patient experience.
June S.
Submitted 09/01/19
The staff are like friends & the Doc. ain't bad either!
Anthony S.
Submitted 08/30/19
As always Dr. Weiss was excellent.
Joel T.
Submitted 08/29/19
Five Star experience. The office is perfectly organized, totally professional and the Dr completely cured a very painful condition. They are always on time and prepared for my visit. I have been going there for years and City Podiatry is my podiatric care choice in New York City.
Wesley C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Weiss was amazing! Took the time to explain everything. Great bedside manner. Highly recommend!
Mimi S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always professional and diagnostic.
Elba R.
Submitted 07/26/19
I had an excellent experience. Dr. Weiss took care of my problem and was extremely satisfy. Thank you very much
Andtea J.
Submitted 07/25/19
Wonderful
Nikolay F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Fast, caring, knowledgeable, explained options in details, treatment worked. What else one could wish for?
Shadi A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Sutera is an incredibly caring and precise practitioner. She takes the time to thoroughly explain all the information you need to know and answer any questions you may have. Her recommendations have really been helping me during my journey to improve issues with my foot.
Sandra D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Jezierski is very personable, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. He took his time and explained everything thoroughly.