Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

City Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Midtown, New York, NY

17 total reviews

City Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Goldstein is really exceptional, particularly with children. He took care of two of my kids and made the whole experience really excellent. A true professional with outstanding bedside manner.
Sean H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Quick and painless, would definitely recommend.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 03/31/19
My 87 year old mother has very painful callouses under her feet and couldn't walk on them at all. Dr. Jezierski worked on her feet quickly and efficiently and she was able to get up and walk out without the extreme pain she was having. Dr. Jezierski answered all of our questions and gave us great advice to assist her. Dr. Jezierski and the staff were very courteous and I definitely recommend coming to this office for their great service and professionalism.
Nelly I.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Weiss, is a very caring and extremely patient person. He listen very attentively to your concern and address them with good explanations.
Trevis M.
Submitted 03/29/19
At each visit the receptionist is very friendly and professional. Of course, Dr. Goldstein is always professional, friendly and I feel like I am part of the family. Keep up the good work guys!
JUNE S.
Submitted 03/22/19
PAIN, COURTESY, SMILES, JOKES, LOVE
Tony G.
Submitted 03/21/19
I got best foot help possible
Michael B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Excellent care!!!
Arys N.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always friendly. Provides the needed information for the clinical condition. Thank you!
Felice D.
Submitted 03/19/19
Professional, talented, knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, an all around treasure! If you need a Podiatrist, look no further...you found the right one - right here!
Alyssa C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great doctor! Helped clear up problems I've had for years.
Pam H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Sutera has been absolutely wonderful. I found her to be very caring, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and puts one at ease immediately. The office staff are very nice/friendly and professional. Appointments run on time, no waiting around. I definitely recommend her.
Grisel D.
Submitted 03/17/19
Never an extended wait. Staff is personable and professional. Dr. Sutera has the ultimate bedside manner. Would recommend to anyone.
Ayla U.
Submitted 03/16/19
It was a very successful procedure. Dr Goldstein is great and has great beside manner. The facility was great
Shakeela U.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr Weiss is one of the most thorough doctors I have ever experienced. He is knowledgeable, clean and effective. The office staff is welcoming and helpful. Truly wonderful . I would highly recommend his office. It is easy to schedule an appointment.
Marion S.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Jezierski was very patient and thorough. He was easy to speak to and professional.
Margery K.
Submitted 03/16/19
Professional, painless, informative.