Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
City Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

City Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Midtown, New York, NY

54 total reviews

City Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ali N.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent treatment and service.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always attentive
Jelena B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Quick and efficient
Desery M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great staff!!!! Dr. Goldstein and Dr. Sutera are both amazing at their craft. I Couldn't of asked for a better experience. Would, and have recommended to everyone I know. Don't waste your time, going anywhere else. Very happy.....
Michael M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent and friendly care.
Scott M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Quick and efficient visit
Katia M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Sutera is my favorite doctor, period. It is unbelievable how much anxiety is taken away (and how much more quickly you heal) when a doctor actually listens to you, and you know that they take your pain seriously. She established a plan to deal with the constant foot pain I'm experiencing, and we'll see how the treatment goes from here, but it is just an immense relief to find someone who understands that I have to be on my feet all day, everyday. Can't recommend her enough.
Iraida H.
Submitted 06/11/19
I have heal spur in both feet and plantar fasciitis. Received cortisone shots and exercise regiment. Will have to go back in a week.
Tom R.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent experience- very little wait time, Dr. was attentive and concerned. Ailment was rectified quickly. I felt I receive very good care.
Kopal G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great visit - opened my eyes as to how my feet were affecting so many parts of my life
Eric T.
Submitted 05/18/19
Completely professional visit - excellent discussion with podiatrist, and hoping for a good solution to my problem.
Eric B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Goldstein was an extreme pleasure to work with. He was able to quickly diffuse my concerns thru personality, humor and immediate understanding of my problem. Dr. Goldstein was referred to me and I'd be happy to continue with the referral program
Gary P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Awesome first visit - staff very professional and friendly. Doc very knowledgeable and great manner. Would recommend them to family and friends.
Donald R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent in every regard.
Mary A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Probably one of the best in New York. A caring, thorough expert. He takes time with you as well.
Yehuda M.
Submitted 04/29/19
great
Andrew K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Goldstein is a great guy!
Robert R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Goldstein is really exceptional, particularly with children. He took care of two of my kids and made the whole experience really excellent. A true professional with outstanding bedside manner.
Sean H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Quick and painless, would definitely recommend.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 03/31/19
My 87 year old mother has very painful callouses under her feet and couldn't walk on them at all. Dr. Jezierski worked on her feet quickly and efficiently and she was able to get up and walk out without the extreme pain she was having. Dr. Jezierski answered all of our questions and gave us great advice to assist her. Dr. Jezierski and the staff were very courteous and I definitely recommend coming to this office for their great service and professionalism.