Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
City Podiatry -  - Podiatrist

City Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

City Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Probably one of the best in New York. A caring, thorough expert. He takes time with you as well.
Yehuda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
great
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Goldstein is a great guy!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Goldstein is really exceptional, particularly with children. He took care of two of my kids and made the whole experience really excellent. A true professional with outstanding bedside manner.
Sean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Quick and painless, would definitely recommend.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
My 87 year old mother has very painful callouses under her feet and couldn't walk on them at all. Dr. Jezierski worked on her feet quickly and efficiently and she was able to get up and walk out without the extreme pain she was having. Dr. Jezierski answered all of our questions and gave us great advice to assist her. Dr. Jezierski and the staff were very courteous and I definitely recommend coming to this office for their great service and professionalism.
Nelly I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Weiss, is a very caring and extremely patient person. He listen very attentively to your concern and address them with good explanations.
Trevis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
At each visit the receptionist is very friendly and professional. Of course, Dr. Goldstein is always professional, friendly and I feel like I am part of the family. Keep up the good work guys!
JUNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
PAIN, COURTESY, SMILES, JOKES, LOVE
Tony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
I got best foot help possible
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Excellent care!!!
Arys N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Always friendly. Provides the needed information for the clinical condition. Thank you!
Felice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Professional, talented, knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, an all around treasure! If you need a Podiatrist, look no further...you found the right one - right here!
Alyssa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Great doctor! Helped clear up problems I've had for years.
Pam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Sutera has been absolutely wonderful. I found her to be very caring, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and puts one at ease immediately. The office staff are very nice/friendly and professional. Appointments run on time, no waiting around. I definitely recommend her.
Grisel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/19
Never an extended wait. Staff is personable and professional. Dr. Sutera has the ultimate bedside manner. Would recommend to anyone.
Ayla U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
It was a very successful procedure. Dr Goldstein is great and has great beside manner. The facility was great
Shakeela U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr Weiss is one of the most thorough doctors I have ever experienced. He is knowledgeable, clean and effective. The office staff is welcoming and helpful. Truly wonderful . I would highly recommend his office. It is easy to schedule an appointment.
Marion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Jezierski was very patient and thorough. He was easy to speak to and professional.
Margery K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
Professional, painless, informative.